lkakcoast.blogg.se

Bitwarden apple
Bitwarden apple








bitwarden apple

ago To disable autofill: In Safari preferences, under the third tab autofill you can uncheck the boxes. I did some Googling last night but the only hits I could find were about exporting from iCloud Keychain to BW, which is not what we're trying to do. Bitwarden Password manager Mobile app Website Information & communications technology Technology 6 comments sorted by Best Add a Comment Stickyhavr 2 yr. Just trying to get her all moved over to BW so we're not completely under the stranglehold of Apple.

bitwarden apple

I've got the BW app installed on her Air and also enabled the extension in Safari, but I'm struggling to find an option to choose BW as the default password manager over the iCloud Keychain (like you can on iOS in Settings > Passwords > BitWarden).Īre there any other macOS users out there that have successfully done this? She logged into something last night and the first thing we saw was a pop-up in Safari asking if she'd like to save that password to her iCloud Keychain, not BW.

bitwarden apple

I've been a Premium user of BW for more than a year and am very happy with it, plus I'm a fan of FOSS, so I convinced her to also use BW. Bitwarden is the easiest and safest way to store your logins and passwords across all of your devices (iOS, Android, Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Windows, Mac. My fiancée just got an M1 MacBook Air and I've finally convinced her to get a password manager/generator.










Bitwarden apple